Mixed Bouquet

That’s what arrived at my house a couple of hours ago.  An anniversary gift to mark the 15yrs since our first date.  Mixed bouquets are my favorite after tulips.  And I suppose they are fitting as an anniversary gift to this mixed bouquet of a relationship. 

The snapdragons are my particular favorite, here’s a pic of Sweet Daughter smelling them for my friend M., since she was not familiar with that flower 🙂 They are the pink ones BTW in the foreground.


The song is our song, again, I won’t go into the symbolism there, just want to enjoy the positive for a few moments.

Currently listening:
Save the Best for Last
By Vanessa Williams
Release date: 04 February, 1992
Leave a Reply

